Friday, 1 November 2013

WIN: Who Is Next

A reality-survival program called WIN (Who Is Next) in which two groups of YG's trainees (Team A & Team B) will go against each other in order to debut as YG's new idol boy group after 8 years since Big Bang. Team A consists of 5 members; Kang Seung Yoon (Leader), Song Min Ho, Lee Seung Hoon, Kim Jin Woo and Nam Tae Hyun (maknae) whereas Team B consists of 6 members; Kim Hanbin/B.I (Leader), Kim Jin Hwan, Song Yun Hyeong, Koo Jun Hoe, Kim Ji Won/Bobby and Kim Dong Hyuk. The winner for this reality-survival program will debut as a boy group named; WINNER and the final result goes to Team A. Team A won with all three rounds of public voting.

1st Battle (Team A) - Taeyang's Look At Me & Wedding Dress

1st Battle (Team B) - GD's One Of A Kind & Crayon

2nd Battle (Team A) - Tamia's Officially Missing You + Dance Battle + Smile Again (Self Composed)

2nd Battle (Team B) - Justin Bieber's Baby + Dance Battle + Winnin (Self Composed) 

High Touch Event

Final Battle: Team A - Go Up (Self Composed)

Final Battle: Team A - Just Another Boy

Final Battle: Team B - Climax (Self Composed)

Final Battle: Team B - Just Another Boy

November 01, 2013 / by / 0 Comments

No comments:

Post a Comment